Home | Sitemap | Related Links
Daniel Loh (SATS)
President
Daniel_loh@sats.com.sg

Ravi chandran P (SIA)
General Secretary
ravi_p@singaporeair.com.sg

Lee Hsiang Hui (SIA)
General Treasurer
hsianghui_Lee@singaporeair.com.sg

Boey Charn Weng (SIA)
Vice President
charnweng_boey@singaporeair.com.sg

Martin Chan (SIAEC)
Emeritus General Secretary
martin_chan@singaporeair.com.sg

Alex Lim (SIAEC)
Deputy General Secretary
alex_lim@singaporeair.com.sg

Peter Chua (SIA)
Deputy General Secretary
peter_chua@singaporeair.com.sg

Lock Wun Yee (ESA)
Deputy General Secretary
lock.wun.yee@pw.utc.com

Lee Siok Buea (Ms) (SIA)
Executive Committee Member
siokbuea_lee@singaporeair.com.sg

Timothy Lim (SATS)
Executive Committee Member
Timothy_Lim@sats.com.sg

Steve Yong Sen Foh (SIA)
Executive Committee Member
senfoh_yong@singaporeair.com.sg

Gilbert Tan Lee Yeow (SIA)
Executive Committee Member
gilbert_tan@singaporeair.com.sg



June Sylvinna Howe Chiew Hoon (Ms) (SIA)
Executive Committee Member
junesylvinna_howech@singaporeair.com.sg



Giles Wong Vee Min (SIA)
Trustee

Tan Zhihong, Shaun (SIA)
Trustee

Daryl Loh (SIA)
Trustee